close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Books and Babies Storytime

Registration now closed

Books and Babies Storytime

Ages 0 to 12 months

2023-01-25 10:00:00 2023-01-25 10:30:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Storytime Decatur Library -

Wednesday, January 25
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-01-25 10:00:00 2023-01-25 10:30:00 America/New_York Books and Babies Storytime Join us for stories, songs, bubbles, and fun. Decatur Library -

Join us for stories, songs, bubbles, and fun.

Rhymes, songs, and short books are tailored to the developmental needs of infants and crawlers. Registration opens the Friday prior to the storytime date and each registration slot is for one adult and one child. Please use multiple slots if registering more than one child. Groups of 5 or more cannot be accommodated. Please call, visit branch, or use our online calendar to register.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jan 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Wed, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 01, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 01, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 02, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Sat, Feb 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 07, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, February 3 2023 at 12:00am

Thu, Feb 09, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Feb 11, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Tue, Feb 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, February 10 2023 at 12:00am

Wed, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Thu, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Tue, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, February 17 2023 at 12:00am

Wed, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Sat, Feb 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 11 2023 at 12:00am

Mon, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, February 1 2023 at 12:00am

Mon, Feb 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm