Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Creative Expressions Crocheting Group

2023-02-11 11:00:00 2023-02-11 14:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crocheting Group Hairston Crossing Library -

Saturday, February 11
11:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-11 11:00:00 2023-02-11 14:00:00 America/New_York Creative Expressions Crocheting Group This group is for adults who have an interest in crocheting. Hairston Crossing Library -

This group is for adults who have an interest in crocheting.

Whether you’re beginning or have been crocheting for years, this is the group for you. All experience levels are welcome. Please bring your own supplies. Every second Saturday, except holidays.

Hairston Crossing Library

Phone: 404-508-7170

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Hairston Crossing Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Hairston Crossing Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm