Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Take & Make Coloring Packets

Take & Make Coloring Packets

Family (All Ages)

2023-02-01 00:00:00 2023-02-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make Coloring Packets Covington Library -

Wednesday, February 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-02-01 00:00:00 2023-02-01 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make Coloring Packets Pick up a February Hearts and Kindness coloring packet to complete at home. Coloring packets are available while supplies last. Covington Library -

Pick up a February Hearts and Kindness coloring packet to complete at home. Coloring packets are available while supplies last.

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Feb 23, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 6:08pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 7:05pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 4:15pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 7:10pm
Covington Library Meeting Room