Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Relax and De-Stress with Color Therapy

Relax and De-Stress with Color Therapy

2023-02-13 00:00:00 2023-02-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Relax and De-Stress with Color Therapy Scott Candler Library -

Monday, February 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-02-13 00:00:00 2023-02-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Relax and De-Stress with Color Therapy Coloring sheets are available for pickup at the Scott Candler Library Circulation Desk. Scott Candler Library -

Coloring sheets are available for pickup at the Scott Candler Library Circulation Desk.

Supplies needed: Colored pencils, markers, and gel pens (can be purchased at Dollar Tree or Walmart).

This program runs through the month of February. 

Funding is provided by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, February 27 2024 at 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, February 29 2024 at 10:00am

Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration opens Saturday, March 2 2024 at 10:30am

Sat, Mar 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Saturday, March 9 2024 at 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm