Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Morning Meditation

2023-02-28 11:30:00 2023-02-28 12:30:00 America/New_York Morning Meditation Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, February 28
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-28 11:30:00 2023-02-28 12:30:00 America/New_York Morning Meditation Relax your mind, body, and soul by joining us for morning meditation led by certified yoga instructor Dhwani Thakker. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Relax your mind, body, and soul by joining us for morning meditation led by certified yoga instructor Dhwani Thakker.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | featured |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm