Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Breathing Yoga

2023-02-28 12:30:00 2023-02-28 13:30:00 America/New_York Breathing Yoga Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, February 28
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-28 12:30:00 2023-02-28 13:30:00 America/New_York Breathing Yoga Bring peace and tranquility into your life by joining Dhwani Thakker, certified yoga instructor, for Pranayama (breathing yoga). Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Bring peace and tranquility into your life by joining Dhwani Thakker, certified yoga instructor, for Pranayama (breathing yoga).

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
New date Saturday, April 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Mar 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 28, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Apr 04, 10:15am - 10:45am
Registration opens Tuesday, March 28 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Apr 04, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 04, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Apr 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Registration opens Tuesday, April 4 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Apr 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 11, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Apr 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Registration opens Tuesday, April 11 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Apr 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Apr 18, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Tuesday, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 21, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sat, Apr 22, 10:00am - 4:30pm