Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Breathing Yoga

2023-03-28 12:30:00 2023-03-28 13:30:00 America/New_York Breathing Yoga Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, March 28
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-28 12:30:00 2023-03-28 13:30:00 America/New_York Breathing Yoga Bring peace and tranquility into your life by joining Dhwani Thakker, certified yoga instructor, for Pranayama (breathing yoga). Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Bring peace and tranquility into your life by joining Dhwani Thakker, certified yoga instructor, for Pranayama (breathing yoga).

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Apr 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Apr 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sat, May 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Registration opens Monday, April 15 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, May 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, April 23 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, May 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Registration opens Monday, April 22 2024 at 9:00am