Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Cookbook Book Club

Registration now closed

Cookbook Book Club

2023-02-18 14:00:00 2023-02-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Cookbook Book Club Flat Shoals Library -

Saturday, February 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-18 14:00:00 2023-02-18 15:00:00 America/New_York Cookbook Book Club Join us to discuss Fix It With Food: Every Meal Easy by Michael Symon and try a dish from the book. Flat Shoals Library -

Join us to discuss Fix It With Food: Every Meal Easy by Michael Symon and try a dish from the book.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Cookbook | Book Discussion | Book Club |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm