Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Cookie Decorating

Registration now closed

Cookie Decorating

Family (All Ages)

2023-02-14 16:00:00 2023-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Cookie Decorating Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Tuesday, February 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-14 16:00:00 2023-02-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Cookie Decorating Tell someone you love them with something sweet. Join us as we decorate cookies to take home. A variety of edible decorations will be provided. All children must be accompanied by an adult. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Tell someone you love them with something sweet. Join us as we decorate cookies to take home. A variety of edible decorations will be provided. All children must be accompanied by an adult.

Open to 10 participants. Registration required. Please call branch for more information. 

Support provided by Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Mar 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Mar 22, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, March 20 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Mar 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, March 22 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 29, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, March 27 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 03, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Apr 04, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 05, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, March 29 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 05, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 10, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, April 3 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 10, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Apr 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration opens Saturday, April 1 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, April 5 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 12, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, March 30 2023 at 10:00am

Mon, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, April 10 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Apr 18, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 19, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Apr 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, April 12 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Apr 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room