Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Pamper Yourself!

Registration now closed

Pamper Yourself!

Hand-Crafted Bath Bombs

2023-02-08 13:00:00 2023-02-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Pamper Yourself! Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Wednesday, February 08
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-08 13:00:00 2023-02-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Pamper Yourself! Elevate your self-care with a hand-crafted bath bomb made with essential oils. Add to a hot bath to relax and unwind. Class limit 10. Registration required. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Elevate your self-care with a hand-crafted bath bomb made with essential oils. Add to a hot bath to relax and unwind. Class limit 10. Registration required.

Support provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation. 

Support provided by Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 16, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Fri, May 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 06, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, May 08, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, May 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm