Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Book a Librarian

2023-03-20 12:00:00 2023-03-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Monday, March 20
12:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-20 12:00:00 2023-03-20 15:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Having trouble getting Libby to work on your device? Have questions about basic computer functions? Call the Stonecrest Library to set up a one-on-one session with a librarian. Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Having trouble getting Libby to work on your device? Have questions about basic computer functions? Call the Stonecrest Library to set up a one-on-one session with a librarian.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | Seniors | featured | Book A Librarian | Adults |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, May 18, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, May 20, All day

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, May 21, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Sat, May 25, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, May 27, All day

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:15am

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jun 10, All day

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:20pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jun 17, All day