Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale

Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale

Adult Fiction & Non-Fiction

2023-03-25 10:00:00 2023-03-25 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale Dunwoody Library -

Saturday, March 25
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-25 10:00:00 2023-03-25 17:00:00 America/New_York Friends of the Dunwoody Library Book Sale The Friends of the Dunwoody Library will host a four-day book sale in the Williams Meeting Room at the Dunwoody Library. Dunwoody Library -

The Friends of the Dunwoody Library will host a four-day book sale in the Williams Meeting Room at the Dunwoody Library.

Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 1:00pm – 4:00pm (members only) / 4:00pm - 8:00pm (open to all)

Friday, March 24, 2023 - 10:00pm – 5:00pm 

Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 10:00am – 5:00pm

Monday, March 27, 2023 - 10:00am – 6:00pm - BARGAIN DAY

Most Hardbacks: $2.00. Paperbacks: $1.00.

Cash or Credit/Debit payments are accepted.

Puzzles and DVDs will be available in the library lobby.

For more information, visit: https://www.friendsofdunwoodylibrary.com

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Wednesday, May 29 2024 at 10:00am

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jun 11, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Wednesday, June 5 2024 at 10:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:45pm