Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2023-03-21 10:00:00 2023-03-21 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Salem-Panola Library -

Tuesday, March 21
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-03-21 10:00:00 2023-03-21 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for an appointment. Salem-Panola Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Sat, May 04, 9:00am - 10:00am

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 8:00pm