Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Book Club

Registration now closed

Family Book Club

Family (All Ages)

2023-04-26 15:30:00 2023-04-26 16:30:00 America/New_York Family Book Club Dunwoody Library -

Wednesday, April 26
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-26 15:30:00 2023-04-26 16:30:00 America/New_York Family Book Club Read picture books as a family and discuss. Dunwoody Library -

Read picture books as a family and discuss.

Please register each child in a family individually to ensure everyone receives their own book. Registered patrons will be notified when they can pick up their book at their home branch. Books must be picked up prior to the program. Please include your pickup branch when you register.

Support provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 3 2024 at 10:00am

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 10 2024 at 10:00am

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Wednesday, July 17 2024 at 10:00am