Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Tween Book Club

Registration now closed

Tween Book Club

Ages 9 to 12 years

2023-03-25 14:00:00 2023-03-25 15:30:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club Flat Shoals Library -

Saturday, March 25
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-25 14:00:00 2023-03-25 15:30:00 America/New_York Tween Book Club Join us for a lively book discussion and an activity about the month's selected title. Flat Shoals Library -

Join us for a lively book discussion and an activity about the month's selected title.

For the month of March we will read The Shape of Thunder by Jasmine Warga. Register and specify your pickup location to receive a copy of the book. 

Support provided by the DeKalb Library Foundation.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | DeKalb Library Foundation funded |

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm