Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2023-03-29 10:30:00 2023-03-29 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Wednesday, March 29
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-03-29 10:30:00 2023-03-29 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

The program will be socially distanced in the Meeting Room.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Jun 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Jun 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Mon, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 14, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Fri, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 21, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, June 14 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, June 8 2023 at 10:00pm

Fri, Jun 23, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, June 19 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, June 21 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, June 26 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 03, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Jul 05, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, June 28 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 05, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room