Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: English as a Second Language (ESL)

English as a Second Language (ESL)

2023-06-22 10:15:00 2023-06-22 12:00:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language (ESL) Chamblee Library -

Thursday, June 22
10:15am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-22 10:15:00 2023-06-22 12:00:00 America/New_York English as a Second Language (ESL) Learn English by speaking with other ESL students. All levels are welcome. Classes are free and taught by a certified language teacher. Chamblee Library -

Learn English by speaking with other ESL students. All levels are welcome. Classes are free and taught by a certified language teacher.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs | Classes |

TAGS: | ESL | English as a Second Language |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 21, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 28, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Oct 09, 10:15am - 12:15pm
New date Tuesday, October 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 10:15am - 12:00pm