Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Knit and Crochet Club

2023-03-25 15:00:00 2023-03-25 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Clarkston Library -

Saturday, March 25
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-25 15:00:00 2023-03-25 17:00:00 America/New_York Knit and Crochet Club Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting. Clarkston Library -

Bring your current project and join us for an afternoon of knitting and crocheting.

Beginner Crochet classes are taught before Knit and Crochet Club every three months, in January, April, July, and October. Please register for the next available class in the calendar to learn how to crochet.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Fun Activities | Arts and Crafts |

TAGS: | Knitting | Crochet |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, All day

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 27, All day

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rescheduled
Sun, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, June 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, May 21 2024 at 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm