Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Fresh on DeK: DeKalb Mobile Farmers Market

2023-07-05 09:00:00 2023-07-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Fresh on DeK: DeKalb Mobile Farmers Market Scott Candler Library -

Wednesday, July 05
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-07-05 09:00:00 2023-07-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Fresh on DeK: DeKalb Mobile Farmers Market Fresh on DeK, DeKalb County’s Mobile Farmers Market will assist in promoting the health and well-being of residents in DeKalb by providing nutrition education and access to fresh produce. Scott Candler Library -

Fresh on DeK, DeKalb County’s Mobile Farmers Market will assist in promoting the health and well-being of residents in DeKalb by providing nutrition education and access to fresh produce.

For more information, please contact the DeKalb County Extension Office at 404-298-4080 or online at freshondek.com or Fresh on DeK on Facebook. 

View Healthy Living Class to receive $10.00 off purchase. Go to Facebook https://www.facebook.com/FreshonDeK/ to receive the word of the week. The Fresh on DeK word of the week promo code, can be redeemed at any Fresh on DeK location for 10.00 off your purchase. Limit 1 use per week, per household. Promo code will change each Monday and is only valid for the week following the class.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | Fresh on DeK Mobile Farmers Market |

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, All day

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, All day

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm