Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen Take & Make Craft

Teen Take & Make Craft

Keychains

2023-04-07 00:00:00 2023-04-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Teen Take & Make Craft Flat Shoals Library -

Friday, April 07
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-04-07 00:00:00 2023-04-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Teen Take & Make Craft Pick up a craft kit and create a keychain at home. Flat Shoals Library -

Pick up a craft kit and create a keychain at home.

Support provided by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

Flat Shoals Library

Phone: 404-244-4370

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Flat Shoals Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Flat Shoals Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm