Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: SeaQuest Extraordinary Animals

Registration now closed

SeaQuest Extraordinary Animals

Family (All Ages)

2023-04-05 14:00:00 2023-04-05 15:00:00 America/New_York SeaQuest Extraordinary Animals Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Wednesday, April 05
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-05 14:00:00 2023-04-05 15:00:00 America/New_York SeaQuest Extraordinary Animals SeaQuest-Stonecrest will present a hands-on learning experience featuring a few of their amazing animals. Everyone will get to see, touch, and experience different land and sea creatures. Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

SeaQuest-Stonecrest will present a hands-on learning experience featuring a few of their amazing animals. Everyone will get to see, touch, and experience different land and sea creatures.

We will also learn about the wildlife on our planet, environmental issues, and conservation efforts to protect endangered species. Registration not required but space is limited.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events |

TAGS: | SeaQuest | Animals |

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm