Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Book a Librarian

Book a Librarian

2023-04-03 10:00:00 2023-04-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Monday, April 03
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-03 10:00:00 2023-04-03 17:00:00 America/New_York Book a Librarian Need help getting Libby to work on your device? Have questions about basic computer functions? Call the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library to make an appointment with a librarian. 770-413-2020 Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Need help getting Libby to work on your device? Have questions about basic computer functions? Call the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library to make an appointment with a librarian. 770-413-2020

AGE GROUP: | Teens | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | Book a Librarian |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, May 31, All day

Wed, May 31, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:45am

Wed, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Wed, Jun 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Wednesday, June 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 24, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm