Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Middle School Drop-In

Ages 10 years to 14 years

2023-04-24 17:30:00 2023-04-24 19:00:00 America/New_York Middle School Drop-In Clarkston Library -

Monday, April 24
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-24 17:30:00 2023-04-24 19:00:00 America/New_York Middle School Drop-In Looking for something to do after school? Stop by to play board games, build LEGOs, make friendship bracelets, or catch up on homework with friends. Clarkston Library -

Looking for something to do after school? Stop by to play board games, build LEGOs, make friendship bracelets, or catch up on homework with friends.

For groups larger than 5, please contact the Clarkston Library in advance. Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation. 

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jun 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jun 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jul 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm