Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Intro to Storytelling

2023-04-03 18:30:00 2023-04-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Intro to Storytelling Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Monday, April 03
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-03 18:30:00 2023-04-03 19:30:00 America/New_York Intro to Storytelling Learn how to tell a 5-7 minute true personal story, without notes, that you can share with your friends or at a local storytelling show. Covington Library - Covington Library Meeting Room

Covington Library

Covington Library Meeting Room

Learn how to tell a 5-7 minute true personal story, without notes, that you can share with your friends or at a local storytelling show.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | Stories |

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Jun 05 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 06 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 07 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 08 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 09 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 10 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 11 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room