Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: April Coloring Packets

April Coloring Packets

Family (All Ages)

2023-04-24 00:00:00 2023-04-24 23:59:00 America/New_York April Coloring Packets Covington Library -

Monday, April 24
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-04-24 00:00:00 2023-04-24 23:59:00 America/New_York April Coloring Packets Pick up an April and Easter-themed coloring packet throughout this month and have fun at home. Coloring packets are available while supplies last. Covington Library -

Pick up an April and Easter-themed coloring packet throughout this month and have fun at home. Coloring packets are available while supplies last.

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room