Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Southland Book Club

Southland Book Club

2023-04-08 11:00:00 2023-04-08 13:00:00 America/New_York Southland Book Club Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Saturday, April 08
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-08 11:00:00 2023-04-08 13:00:00 America/New_York Southland Book Club Join members of the Southland Book Club, in collaboration with the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library, for a monthly book discussion. April's selection is Black Buck: A Novel by Mateo Askaripour Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Join members of the Southland Book Club, in collaboration with the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library, for a monthly book discussion. April's selection is Black Buck: A Novel by Mateo Askaripour

Call the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library to register. 770-413-2020

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | Southland Book Club | Book Club |

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, May 29 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 30 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 31 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Wed, May 31, All day

Wed, May 31, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:45am

Wed, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Wed, Jun 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Wednesday, June 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 24, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm