Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Morning Meditation & Breathing Yoga

2023-04-12 11:00:00 2023-04-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Morning Meditation & Breathing Yoga Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Wednesday, April 12
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-12 11:00:00 2023-04-12 13:00:00 America/New_York Morning Meditation & Breathing Yoga Relax your mind with a two-hour meditation and breathing yoga session led by certified yoga instructor Dhwani Thakker. Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center -

Relax your mind with a two-hour meditation and breathing yoga session led by certified yoga instructor Dhwani Thakker.

Registration required. Class is limited to 15 participants. Participants must bring their own mats. Space provided by the Tobie Grant Recreation Center.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | yoga | meditation |

Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center

Phone: 404-508-7174

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 4:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scottdale-Tobie Grant Homework Center page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 22, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 11:00am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 21, 2:30pm - 4:30pm