Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Book Buddies Book Club

Ages 7 to 8 years

2023-04-18 16:00:00 2023-04-18 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Buddies Book Club Decatur Library -

Tuesday, April 18
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-18 16:00:00 2023-04-18 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Buddies Book Club Join us for our monthly book group for early chapter book readers. Participants read a different book each month and meet for discussion, games, and crafts.  Decatur Library -

Join us for our monthly book group for early chapter book readers. Participants read a different book each month and meet for discussion, games, and crafts. 

AGE GROUP: | School Age |

EVENT TYPE: | Book Discussions |

TAGS: | |

Decatur Library

Phone: 404-370-3070

Hours
Mon, May 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 31 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Decatur Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Decatur Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 01, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Mon, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Wed, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, June 2 2023 at 12:00am

Wed, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 08, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, June 6 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Friday, June 9 2023 at 12:00am

Wed, Jun 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Decatur Library Auditorium

Thu, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Saturday, June 3 2023 at 9:00am

Sat, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, June 3 2023 at 12:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, June 13 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Saturday, June 17 2023 at 12:00am

Wed, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Sat, Jun 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Registration opens Monday, June 12 2023 at 12:00am

Mon, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, June 20 2023 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration opens Saturday, June 24 2023 at 12:00am

Wed, Jun 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Decatur Library Meeting Room