Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: All Together Now Scavenger Hunt

All Together Now Scavenger Hunt

Ages 6 to 12 years

2023-06-01 00:00:00 2023-06-01 23:59:00 America/New_York All Together Now Scavenger Hunt County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Thursday, June 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-06-01 00:00:00 2023-06-01 23:59:00 America/New_York All Together Now Scavenger Hunt Visit any DeKalb County Public Library branch and find the clues to decode the secret message. Solve the puzzle and receive a Summer Reading Starter Pack. County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Visit any DeKalb County Public Library branch and find the clues to decode the secret message. Solve the puzzle and receive a Summer Reading Starter Pack.

A Summer Reading Starter Pack includes a Badge Book, Jibbitz bracelet, and collectible charm. Badge Books are reading journals jam-packed with activities and encouraging stickers. They are in English and Spanish, and are designed to keep kids motivated to read and log literacy activities all summer long.

Badge Books go hand-in-hand with the Beanstack mobile and web apps. Find out more about the 2023 Summer Reading Challenge here.

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 15, All day

Tue, Apr 16, All day

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Apr 17, All day

Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Wed, Apr 17, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 18, All day

Fri, Apr 19, All day

Sat, Apr 20, All day

Mon, Apr 22, All day

Wed, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Mon, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm