Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Family Movie

All ages

2023-06-03 12:00:00 2023-06-03 14:30:00 America/New_York Saturday Family Movie Gresham Library -

Saturday, June 03
12:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-03 12:00:00 2023-06-03 14:30:00 America/New_York Saturday Family Movie Black Panther (2018). Rated PG. 2h 14m. Gresham Library -

Black Panther (2018). Rated PG. 2h 14m.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | Summer Reading Challenge | movies | All Together Now |

Gresham Library

Phone: 404-244-4374

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Gresham Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Gresham Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 3:00pm