Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime

Family Storytime

Family (All Ages)

2023-06-05 10:30:00 2023-06-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Dunwoody Library -

Monday, June 05
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-05 10:30:00 2023-06-05 11:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Enjoy stories, fingerplays, and rhymes, along with a little music and movement for the entire family. Dunwoody Library -

Enjoy stories, fingerplays, and rhymes, along with a little music and movement for the entire family.

Open to first 50 participants. Groups of 5 or more, please call branch for appointment. 

Dunwoody Library

Phone: 770-512-4640

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Dunwoody Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Dunwoody Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Aug 13, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:45pm