Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: AARP Smart DriverTEK Interactive Workshop

AARP Smart DriverTEK Interactive Workshop

2023-07-01 10:30:00 2023-07-01 12:00:00 America/New_York AARP Smart DriverTEK Interactive Workshop Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

Saturday, July 01
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-07-01 10:30:00 2023-07-01 12:00:00 America/New_York AARP Smart DriverTEK Interactive Workshop AARP's Smart DriverTEK 90-minute workshop is free, fun, and interactive. Learn about the latest high-tech safety features in your current or future car. Registration required via the link below. Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library -

AARP's Smart DriverTEK 90-minute workshop is free, fun, and interactive. Learn about the latest high-tech safety features in your current or future car. Registration required via the link below.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Informational Programs |

TAGS: | driving | driver safety | AARP |

Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library

Phone: 404-286-6980

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Wesley Chapel-William C. Brown Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, July 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 1:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 10:30am - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm