Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Nights @ Tucker

Family Nights @ Tucker

Ages 5 years and up

2023-06-26 18:00:00 2023-06-26 18:45:00 America/New_York Family Nights @ Tucker Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Monday, June 26
6:00pm - 6:45pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-26 18:00:00 2023-06-26 18:45:00 America/New_York Family Nights @ Tucker Come to the library and catch a spectacular show for the whole family. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Come to the library and catch a spectacular show for the whole family.

June 5: S.E. Reptile Rescue with Jason Clark

June 12: The Amazing Honey Bee with Cindy Hodges

June 26: Drumming for Success with Arvin Scott

July 10: Parrot Productions with Brenda Bean

July 17: Big Idea Bubbles with Ryan Tusing

July 24: Shadow Puppet Theater with Damon Young

July 31: Magic with Ken Scott

Support provided by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm