Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2023-06-06 10:00:00 2023-06-06 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Salem-Panola Library -

Tuesday, June 06
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-06 10:00:00 2023-06-06 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Salem-Panola Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

Groups of 5 or more, please call for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Salem-Panola Library

Phone: 770-987-6900

Hours
Mon, May 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Salem-Panola Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Salem-Panola Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, May 20, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Mon, Jun 03, All day

Mon, Jun 03, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm