Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2023-06-27 11:00:00 2023-06-27 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tuesday, June 27
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-27 11:00:00 2023-06-27 11:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Stonecrest Library - Stonecrest Storytime Room

Stonecrest Library

Stonecrest Storytime Room

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

Groups of 5 or more, call for an appointment.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 6:45pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Canceled
Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room