Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Musical Mother Goose

Musical Mother Goose

Ages 0 to 24 months

2023-06-21 09:30:00 2023-06-21 10:00:00 America/New_York Musical Mother Goose Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Wednesday, June 21
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-21 09:30:00 2023-06-21 10:00:00 America/New_York Musical Mother Goose Fingerplays, rhymes, and songs targeted to the developmental needs of infants and crawlers. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Fingerplays, rhymes, and songs targeted to the developmental needs of infants and crawlers.

Siblings are welcome.

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm