Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Registration now closed

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2023-06-07 10:30:00 2023-06-07 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

Wednesday, June 07
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-07 10:30:00 2023-06-07 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library

Phone: 404-679-4404

Hours
Mon, Oct 02 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 03 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 04 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 05 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 06 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 07 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 08 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 03, 10:15am - 11:15am
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
This event is full

Canceled
Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Fri, Oct 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Canceled
Mon, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:15pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Oct 13, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, October 9 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 9 2023 at 12:00am

Mon, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Fri, Oct 20, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, October 16 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 16 2023 at 12:00am

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room
Registration opens Thursday, October 12 2023 at 10:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Oct 27, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, October 23 2023 at 9:00am

Mon, Oct 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library Conference Room

Tue, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, October 25 2023 at 9:00am