Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: All Ages Open Mic!

All Ages Open Mic!

Family (All Ages)

2023-07-05 17:30:00 2023-07-05 19:30:00 America/New_York All Ages Open Mic! Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Wednesday, July 05
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-07-05 17:30:00 2023-07-05 19:30:00 America/New_York All Ages Open Mic! Sign up to perform or come listen and support local music. We are in person, but performers and guests can also join us online. Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library -

Sign up to perform or come listen and support local music. We are in person, but performers and guests can also join us online.

Sign up begins two weeks prior to date. To sign up and for the online link, call the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library at 770.270.8234, and ask for Jason, or e-mail at beyerj@dekalblibrary.org. Open to first 10 performers.

Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library

Phone: 770-270-8234

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Tucker-Reid H. Cofer Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Fri, May 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, May 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 10:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:20pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 19, 9:30am - 10:00am