Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Greeting Card Crafts

Registration now closed

Greeting Card Crafts

2023-06-10 13:00:00 2023-06-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Greeting Card Crafts Scott Candler Library -

Saturday, June 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-10 13:00:00 2023-06-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Greeting Card Crafts Learn how to make custom hand-crafted greeting cards for any occasion. Some supplies provided. Presented by Melisandre Browning. Scott Candler Library -

Learn how to make custom hand-crafted greeting cards for any occasion. Some supplies provided. Presented by Melisandre Browning.

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation and Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

Scott Candler Library

Phone: 404-286-6986

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Scott Candler Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Scott Candler Library page.

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Sep 30, 10:30am - 11:15am

Mon, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Oct 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Saturday, September 30 2023 at 10:00am

Mon, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 2 2023 at 10:00am

Tue, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 20, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 21, 10:30am - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Oct 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Oct 27, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:15am
Registration opens Saturday, October 14 2023 at 10:00am