Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Toddler Time

Registration now closed

Toddler Time

Ages 18 to 36 months

2023-06-13 10:15:00 2023-06-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, June 13
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-13 10:15:00 2023-06-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Toddler Time Music, rhymes, activities, and more to get caregivers and children moving. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Music, rhymes, activities, and more to get caregivers and children moving.

Please register each child individually.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Toddlers | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 01 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Oct 02, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Oct 03, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Oct 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 18, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Fri, Oct 20, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 23, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 25, 12:00pm - 1:30pm