Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Movie

Family Movie

Family (All Ages)

2023-06-21 14:00:00 2023-06-21 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Movie Stonecrest Library -

Wednesday, June 21
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-21 14:00:00 2023-06-21 16:00:00 America/New_York Family Movie Come enjoy a fun family movie this summer. Stonecrest Library -

Come enjoy a fun family movie this summer.

June 7: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-verse (2018). Rated PG. 1h 57m.

June 14: A Wrinkle in Time (2018). Rated PG. 1h 49m.

June 21: Strange World (2022). Rated PG. 1h 47m.

June 28: Turning Red (2022). Rated PG. 1h 40m.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) | Children All Ages (parents welcome) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

TAGS: | |

Stonecrest Library

Phone: 770-482-3828

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stonecrest Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stonecrest Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Stonecrest Library Technology Lab
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:20pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Mon, Jun 17, All day

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:35pm - 3:05pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, All day

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stonecrest Storytime Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 1:30pm
Stonecrest Library Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stonecrest Library Auditorium