Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Little Medical School

Ages 5 to 12 years

2023-06-24 14:00:00 2023-06-24 15:00:00 America/New_York Little Medical School Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Saturday, June 24
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-24 14:00:00 2023-06-24 15:00:00 America/New_York Little Medical School Join us as Little Medical School inspires the next generation of Healthcare Heroes. Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library -

Join us as Little Medical School inspires the next generation of Healthcare Heroes.

In this one-hour interactive program, children will learn about our amazing heart, how it works, and how to listen with a stethoscope, and they will identify parts of our skeletal system and more.

Support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation.

Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library

Phone: 770-413-2020

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Stone Mountain-Sue Kellogg Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Aug 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm