Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Intermediate English as a Second Language (ESL)

Free Intermediate English classes for those who want to work on improving their English speaking, reading, writing, and vocabulary.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | English as a Second Language |

Clarkston Library

Phone: 404-508-7175

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Clarkston Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Clarkston Library page.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, All day

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, July 24 2024 at 11:00am