Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: July Coloring Packets

July Coloring Packets

Family (All Ages)

2023-07-03 00:00:00 2023-07-03 23:59:00 America/New_York July Coloring Packets Covington Library -

Monday, July 03
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-07-03 00:00:00 2023-07-03 23:59:00 America/New_York July Coloring Packets Pick up and take home coloring packets featuring themes of summer foods. Covington Library -

Pick up and take home coloring packets featuring themes of summer foods.

Available while supplies last.

Covington Library

Phone: 404-508-7180

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Covington Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Covington Library page.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Covington Library Meeting Room