Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Take & Make 4th of July Windsock

Take & Make 4th of July Windsock

Ages 5 to 12 years

2023-07-03 00:00:00 2023-07-03 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make 4th of July Windsock Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Monday, July 03
All day

Add to Calendar 2023-07-03 00:00:00 2023-07-03 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make 4th of July Windsock Pick up a kit at the Circulation Desk and complete the craft at home. Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Pick up a kit at the Circulation Desk and complete the craft at home.

Kits will be offered throughout the week until supplies last.

Support provided by Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 17 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 9:00am