Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drop-in Technology Tutoring

2023-10-18 10:00:00 2023-10-18 12:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in Technology Tutoring Chamblee Library -

Wednesday, October 18
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-18 10:00:00 2023-10-18 12:00:00 America/New_York Drop-in Technology Tutoring Need help with your smartphone, tablet, or laptop or have questions about downloading eBooks or eAudiobooks? Stop in for one-on-one assistance – no appointment needed. Chamblee Library -

Need help with your smartphone, tablet, or laptop or have questions about downloading eBooks or eAudiobooks? Stop in for one-on-one assistance – no appointment needed.

First come, first served and best suited for quick help questions.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | techhelp |

Chamblee Library

Phone: 770-936-1380

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Chamblee Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Chamblee Library page.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 14, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 21, 10:15am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 28, 10:15am - 12:00pm