Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime

Registration now closed

Family Storytime

All Ages

2023-09-30 11:00:00 2023-09-30 11:45:00 America/New_York Family Storytime County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Saturday, September 30
11:00am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2023-09-30 11:00:00 2023-09-30 11:45:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Enjoy stories and rhymes, along with a little music and movement for the entire family. County Line-Ellenwood Library -

Enjoy stories and rhymes, along with a little music and movement for the entire family.

AGE GROUP: | Family (All Ages) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | Storytime | reading | Preschool | Early Literacy |

County Line-Ellenwood Library

Phone: 404-241-1668

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the library

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, All day

Mon, Aug 05, All day

Mon, Aug 12, All day

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, All day

Thu, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm