Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Breathing Yoga

2023-10-10 12:30:00 2023-10-10 13:30:00 America/New_York Breathing Yoga Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Tuesday, October 10
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-10-10 12:30:00 2023-10-10 13:30:00 America/New_York Breathing Yoga Bring peace and tranquility into your life. Join certified yoga instructor Dhwani Thakker for Pranayama (breathing yoga). Northlake-Barbara Loar Library -

Bring peace and tranquility into your life. Join certified yoga instructor Dhwani Thakker for Pranayama (breathing yoga).

Open to the first 20 participants.  Joint support provided by DeKalb Library Foundation and Friends of Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Classes |

TAGS: | featured |

Northlake-Barbara Loar Library

Phone: 404-679-4408

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Northlake-Barbara Loar Library page.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, July 1 2024 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration opens Monday, July 15 2024 at 9:00am