Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Preschool Storytime

Preschool Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2023-10-09 10:30:00 2023-10-09 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Doraville Library -

Monday, October 09
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-10-09 10:30:00 2023-10-09 11:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers. Doraville Library -

An energetic and interactive storytime, complete with stories, songs, and more that are perfect for preschoolers.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Doraville Library

Phone: 770-936-3852

Hours
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, May 21 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 Closed
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Doraville Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Doraville Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, May 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm