Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Pajama Storytime

Registration now closed

Pajama Storytime

Ages 3 to 5 years

2023-11-28 18:30:00 2023-11-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Pajama Storytime Embry Hills Library -

Tuesday, November 28
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-11-28 18:30:00 2023-11-28 19:00:00 America/New_York Pajama Storytime Bedtime stories and sleepy-time songs. Wear PJs and bring stuffed friends. Embry Hills Library -

Bedtime stories and sleepy-time songs. Wear PJs and bring stuffed friends.

AGE GROUP: | Preschoolers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes |

TAGS: | Storytimes | Early Literacy |

Embry Hills Library

Phone: 770-270-8230

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Embry Hills Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Embry Hills Library page.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Rescheduled
Thu, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Thursday, March 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:15am
This event is full

Thu, Mar 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Embry Hills Library Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Mar 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Mar 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm